My last lg… sigh… lol!
member offline PirateSex4u2
61, Kansas City

member offline PirateSex4u2: Come get spun and hang out naked. Camming always going on!

61 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
My last lg… sigh… lol!
My last lg… sigh… lol!
My last lg… sigh… lol!
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 14 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
64138, MO

About Me:

Moved back from SoCal about 6 years ago to help family. Inherited house I grew up in, remodeling slowly. Great music, food, drinks and partying. Cam and video, if you need content, can do.
Previously Engineer/mgr/all around figure it out or make something new guy! Then started a PC based Cad/Cam biz, traveled world. Had 4 kids with wife, she passed of cancer in 2000. We partied and lots of sex. We lived in swinger city in SoCal, so involved in all kinds of stuff. Just kept girls coming over besides working.
Had 14 coming in morning for o*al gratification, also had 2 subs coming for training, and the girl in pic was last “daughter”, or lg.
had heart attack in 2020 so slowed down some. Come find out!

My Ideal Match:

In a perfect world, iso lg that’s loves to spin and doesn’t have much in boundaries. Bdsm ready, Trained Master/Dom/DD both in US and Europe. Don’t do just the usual, go much deeper. Can be naked 24/7, cam, make videos, etc. private home, south KC, needing a party planner girl that brings others for fun, and participates!

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 56 years old.
   Sender must be located within 10 miles of this user.