member offline charminkerry101
47, Atlanta

member offline charminkerry101: Seeking a God fearing partner

47 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
30303, GA

About Me:

I am single down to heart, honest, caring, God fearing, independent, romantic, good looking ,cheerful, loyal, understanding, humble, cool, fun loving guy and i enjoy each day with love. I enjoy movies and going out for meals, the gym and i love to be with someone who is willing to let go of the past and focus on the future and want to be taken without thinking of the everyday mission. Let yourself be free and enjoy being taken to the higher level till you are satisfied.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a single down to heart, honest, caring, romantic, God fearing, beautiful, independent, cheerful woman that will be my best friend that i can fall in love with and i can love her with all my heart. No Drama, Games, No Scammers. I believe no body is Perfect but we can accept each other for who we are and be the happiest couple forever.

Interests / Keywords: