member offline onelooking2
65, Tracy

member offline onelooking2: is this possible ?

65 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Film/TV Junkie
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95376, CA

About Me:

65 Yr. old, retired guy interested in possibly meeting a woman and we can take it from there. I used to ride motorcycles most of my life and still have one that I want to ride but I think its only a trophy anymore. I was a heavy equipment mechanic (now retired) I'm pretty calm. I like almost all kinds of movies (sorry) except "hallmark" I'm not much of a holiday person. I love 70's music. I am a "motor" sports fan. I love life and all of wonders of the world. I'm a picky eater. Mostly just west coast cooking. I like to draw, I think it would be called abstract. I just call it whatever you see. I have a relatively creative mind. I'm considering getting a 3 wheeled multiple geared pedal bicycle with electric capability (for when I get pooped).

My Ideal Match:

Im interested in a woman who is striking and pleasant .im well aware our shapes change as we age.I would love to enjoying who im with and the likewise.Im interested in someone who is somewhat calm.