member offline Raiders
42, Lathrop

member offline Raiders: Good looking , working man , freak

42 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Class Clown
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
95330, CA

About Me:

Watching raiders, ufc, spend time with family, going to ear, going to movies, and that's it. I'm honest, funny, can be funny, shaved head, can be romantic with her. Xxxx xx xxxx xx xxxx xx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxxx xxxxx

My Ideal Match:


Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
  • Raiders Dating Profile
    Raiders Lathrop, California, USA
    Dec 17, 2022 7:11 AM GMT
    Husband out of town - looking for rough dominant man

    My husband is going out of town later this week, and I will have the house to myself for over three weeks while he travels abroad for work.

    I am hoping to find an older, very dominant man who can move into my house for these three weeks and completely own me. I am hoping to find someone who is degrading and abusive, and won't be nice to me for even a second.

    I've wanted to do this for a long time, but have not had the chance until now.

    View Thread Reply
View All My Posts