member offline Lovehugs
59, Neosho

member offline Lovehugs: I love to please others

59 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
64850, MO

About Me:

Hello , im a simple man who likes to hunt mushrooms , all mushrooms , I fished tournaments for 18 years , I hunt some , but i enjoy staying healthy ! 17 years working for momma sam and a few in the army . Most of my time is spent helping others and i survive pretty well . I like to have dinner and one of my businesses was restuarant maintinance so I know many of them in my area . Maybe we can have dinner and talk and see if we can enjoy each others company more .

My Ideal Match:

Maybe just have dinner and spend some time together getting to know each other . I love the outdoors but i like just going fishing and watch the animals and outdoors .

Interests / Keywords: