member offline GuitarGuy
55, Fleetwood

member offline GuitarGuy: Laid back rock n roll guitar player.

55 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Guitar Instructor
High school
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 2 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
19522, PA

About Me:

Hi, So about me. I'm my own person. I like to make up my own mind about things. I don't follow the crowd or popular opinions or trends. I don't play games with people and tell them exactly what's on my mind good or bad. I have a very dry sarcastic sense of humor. Alot of people don't know how to take me but love me when they get to know me. So now that I made myself sound like a crazy person.... I am a musician. Guitar player. Passionate about music. Love all nature and being out in it. Love exotic plants. Huge animal lover. Love dogs and cats. I like to take day trips and visit cool old towns. I'm not exactly comfortable describing myself other than to say I'm a cool laid back guy. Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a attractive women. You don't have to look like a model just pretty. I'm looking for a casual no strings attached friend. If we make an intimate connection and we both agree, it could lead to a serious relationship.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old.