member offline Sunshinelady

member offline Sunshinelady: Looking for Love

74 year old Woman, 5'1" (155 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Retired Teacher
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 11 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32909, FL

About Me:

I enjoy sunsets, walks on the beach or trails, nature, music (country, rock, soul), dancing, gardening, action movies, love stories, and adventures. I'm looking for a man who is interested in getting to know each other over dinner to see if we connect. I am not looking for marriage, but someone to share the rest of my life with. I am a very causal lady with a kind heart, but no one should take advantage of that. I want someone that has open communication, someone that's honest and trustworthy. If you treat me like your queen then you will certainly be my king. I love to laugh and just have a lot of fun. I love all animals but dogs are my favorite. I have a 13 lb. mixed Maltese (Luna) who I adopted through rescue group. I've always worked with rescue groups when it comes to adopting a dog. I also would not mind meeting new friends and just chatting, or someone to hang out with. My name is Shelly.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 54 years old and younger than 68 years old.