member offline Medikal
37, Duluth

member offline Medikal: Want to do something I've never done before

37 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Night Owl
Property management
High school
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Not Single/Not Looking
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
55807, MN

About Me:

I don't even know what to put on here these things get very tiring to do especially when half of the profiles are fake robots or scammers I'm looking to try something I've never tried before and meet up with somebody randomly with no strings attached and no communication past that maybe a continuous thing maybe not but spontaneous and random is something that I would like to experience.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for somebody on the same page as me does not matter what they have going on in their life but maybe I'm curious like I am as to what it would be like to meet up with somebody and just go to town and go our separate ways if it was enjoyable reconnect if not try again

Interests / Keywords: