2007 - Cruise
member offline BluePaladin2024
46, Cumming

member offline BluePaladin2024: Enjoy Today, Work for a Better Tomorrow

46 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Technology / Engineering
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
2007 - Cruise
2007 - Cruise
2007 - Cruise
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
30041, GA

About Me:

Single dad for last 12 years. Professional, hard working (sometimes too hard / long hours), dedicated and loving father and son, natural caretaker and provider, semi organized but also creative, often working on multiple projects (off and on over years), always planning / working / dreaming for a better tomorrow (amd the best Today).

Enjoy nature, animals, travelling, movies.

Hiking, swimming, tennis, cycling among favorite oudoor activities.

Very logical / rational (for most part, when not playful, silly with children / loved onss), disciplined, but also very passionate, intense.

Very "smart" by all measures. Enjoy solving challenging, interesting problems.

Born and lived in southeastern U.S. all of life to date, but also enjoy travel within U.S. (few times per year, at least) and internationally (rarely recently, but plan to resume again soon / in next few or several years).

English is first language, Spanish and French second (understand and speak w/ basic functional competence; with immersion, could become fluent within 1+ yrs).

My Ideal Match:

Would enjoy dating, exploring, having fun together--and potentially marriage, more children, if all goes well.

Romantic at heart, but also realist with significant life experience.

Very patient, but would enjoy dating again before reach 50, and would love to have at least one or two more children if found the right woman (potentially) with which to share the rest of my life.

If not, will still have fun every step of the way.