member offline WildCard83
40, Saint Charles

member offline WildCard83: Slave2Fears:QueenOfTears.QueenOfSorrow

40 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Some College/University
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
63303, MO

About Me:

I love to cook. I also collect cookbooks. I love fitness and fashion and music. I'm a trysexual,lol. I'll try anything at least once. I love to dance. I'm also into art,poetry, antiques. I'd love to travel the world someday. I'm an empath and nympho but I'm not faithfully challenged when in a relationship.,lol I'm an open book. Just ask me anything.

My Ideal Match:

A gentle compassionate soul with a warrior spirit and virtuous adventurous mind. A Jack-of-all-trades. Someone whose part homebody and part outdoorsman. Must love trying new things. Can fix and build anything. Lover of film and music and dance. Family man. E ct
.... we must vibe. Must be loyal,love sex and massage,and communication a must. I'm looking for my other half. Yin to my yang.