member offline Easygoing83
40, Deer Park

member offline Easygoing83: I am easygoing and open to about anything

40 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Ranch Hand
Bachelors Degree
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
99006, WA

About Me:

I am at a point in my life I could go anywhere do anything and not look back. l have had successes and I have had my struggles in life. I don't judge anyone for anything. I have no bills other than vehicle insurance and a cell phone. I am easy going just like to be at peace. I have a lot of different skills. I have worked on different types of ranches, been a social worker for elderly and disabled population, bought fixed up and sold repo houses so lots of construction. You name it I probably have done it or can figure it out.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a long term partner essentially. I am tired of being alone. My wife passed about a year ago. I miss sitting with someone and just holding them. I miss waking up next to someone I love and care for. I miss doing nice things for them. I miss making someone happy. I like my quite alone time but I miss all the other things like going for walks together, going to dinner, snuggling on the couch watching a movie.