member offline Spirit55
55, Albemarle

member offline Spirit55: Single lady that is looking for love and relationship.

55 year old Woman, 5'0" (152 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
school age daycare teacher
Some College/University
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
28001, NC

About Me:

I love to go dancing, camping. I'm a shy person at first until I get to know someone. I love to meet someone that shares the same interests as i do. It's hard to find someone that shares the same interests as me. My ideal man would be a person that is honest, caring, romantic but has a sense of humor. My taste in music is country, soft rock, pop, gospel, and some hip hop. I love to listen to all kinds of music but not the kind where that where they are screaming. Some of my favorite tv shows would be charmed, full house, just to mention a few. My favorite movies are Twilight saga, Notebook, Dirty Dancing that's just a few that I like.

Interests / Keywords: