member offline Tarquin
78, Brunswick

member offline Tarquin: TOM

78 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
High school
Christian: Methodist
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
31520, GA

About Me:

HI My name is Tom I have lived here in SSE Brubswick a fairly short time. : grew up in the country Of New Jersey, When i was Growingup I spent alot of time Playing baseball and swimming, baseball from Little League To semi-pro.We lived 75Feet from a lake ang full benefit from it.During the schoolyearI played lot of football. It was a lot of fun. I have been married twice one for7and tis cne for 48 years. My hobbies included basball cards and genealogy. I presenly have about 50,000 cards. i stopped when it wasn.t worth the. favorite i a 1953 signedprogram and baebnall of the brookyn dodgers. it even conttains 2 jackie robinson
autografts. my favorite t.v.shows include the alaskan shows, basball games, the discovery channel and musical shows. i reallylike Heart,R od Stewart,Led Zeppelin,Lady GagAJUST FOR SOME.i AM A BETTER LISTENER than speaker due to my quietness,at affairs I would be really upset at committing a big boo -boo. I really enjoyed gardening when i was still wotking it is a expensive hobby with the cost of plants today. it was reallyworth it to see the plants grow and bloom.I think years back we had the prettiestyard in in the neighbor hood I really don't know what else to say. please forgive me for my lousy typingI I hopeto see you soon. Till then Tom

with the vast majority of said project. in the s.e. Right now I amkicked back trying to

My Ideal Match:

I am ed so i cant get a erection.Orally and anally i am okIf you woulfeel better wit one guy i could go that way. if possible i would love to have a full woman to set on my face I have done a partial Bi experiene but not from start to finish either orally or anally but I Love