Where i stay hi
member offline Chaoticduk69
37, Dade City

member offline Chaoticduk69: Looking to explore

37 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Night Owl
High school
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Where i stay hi
Where i stay hi
Where i stay hi
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 39 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33525, FL

About Me:

It's lame here. Lack of profiles. Im 37, laid back, self employed, nature and water. No kids. Tired of the games. Tired of fake a** people. Awaiting my forever. In the meantime, let's have fun and see where it goes. Im an artist, tattoo, enjoy just good conversation me, idfag about the jones, i know who I am, i don't need to be saved, just looking to find like minded individuals. Looking to build something permanent. Long term. I prefer woman who enjoy outdoor activities and aren't scared to break a nail. 420 friendly, enjoy uppers, and I'm a sex addict. That does not mean I'm a whore or I do nothing but watch porn all day. I like sex, very, very much, Must be able to accommodate large member. Don't waste my time and I won't waste your. Good luck out there. If you are in the Florida area of Pasco and surrounding hit me up I don't mind driving. Lots of stuff to see and do. Email me if you wanna know more.

My Ideal Match:

Build. Manage. Create. Explore. Peace. Desire. Goals. Intelligent. Understanding. Accountable. Honest. Energetic. Pure heart and caring soul. Creative. And someone willing to match me mutually. Let's be best friends, build a business/es, hustle with passive income , and enjoy fucking life before we can't anymore, i don't expect perfect for i am not, i expect upfront and honesty. No sugar coating, just do it.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 150 miles of this user.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

17 Forum Posts
View All My Posts