member offline King1956
67, Batson

member offline King1956: Nature and beach lover and fishing

67 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Animal Lover
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
77519, TX

About Me:

Hi,, im 67, white, 190 lbs , my name is Guy, I love the country over the city, I love animals, nature is important and being in nature with or without clothes, walking and camping in the beach, I like metal detecting but have to buy another one, fishing when I can is my happy place unless im in our home, intimacy is very important , being nude in our home whenever we want , ive never been on a cruise but one day I will, just being ourselves around freinds,,family is important and being respectful to them, cooking in the pit or open campfire

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a woman who loves the outdoors and nature, woman that is not shy and loves the beach, she may want to drink socially and that's fine, or drink when she wants, hopefully likes to fish but not necessary, I dont care if she is curvy or slim or B be, dress the way she wants or not at all