Trooper my sidekick
Before the show
Announcing a rodeo
member offline razortrooper
64, Tyler
4

member offline razortrooper: Construction Manager and professional rodeo announcer quits


Basic:
64 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
construction superintendant
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Trooper my sidekickBefore the showAnnouncing a rodeo
Trooper my sidekick
Trooper my sidekick
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 20 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75701, TX

About Me:

Very outgoing and never met a stranger. Former rodeo rough stock contestant that announces and directs rodeos now. Works at a mojor flooring instalation company that specializes in government contracts, schools government offices municipal facileties etc,
looking to retire soon. I do not own anything such as a house,land etc. I have been widowed for 3 long years. I still talk about her all the time. If that would be a problem for youkeep on rolling. I have a Cheweenie dog named Trooper that is my sidekick, travel companion,and best buddy.If you have a problem with him,keep on rolling. I like all music types. I country dance. I drink beer sometimes and when i am feeling good i drink whisky. Hobbies are rodeo, fishind, having sex and watching dirty movies and touching my PP.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a female companion, Co pilot, etc. I am not looking for alive in girlfriend or wife. Im wanting someone to travel with me, go out on weekends, realy cares about my welfare, my health, and my needs because i will theirs. I always pay. If i say, "lets go such and such" im paying. I hate to sound rude or hateful,but I dont care how many kids or grandkids you have I will enjoy them with you,but Im not a babysitter or a provider of money for your offspring etc.
I am not very close to most of my family. Sorry but its my fault. I love all women, allsizes, shapes, races, and so on. I flirt a lot but mean nothing by it. If im hitting on a lady you will know it, I will come rightout and ask if we are going to rub uglies or do the wild thing. 64 years old and my junk still works and I love PNP, Blowing clouds on the last days of my awesome life.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.