member offline Harrybush
64, Huntingdon
7

member offline Harrybush: I love the life I live and live the life I love


Basic:
64 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Retired Manager Caterpillar
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
38344, TN

About Me:

Hello, I'm a very loving and kind man who is also honest, loyal, and affectionate. I like to hike, go camping, explore new places especially in nature. I also like art, read, and learn new interesting things. I'm not looking for marriage.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a long-term romantic relationship built on trust and honesty. I'm looking for a woman who is loving and affectionate and who wants a serious committed relationship and ready to put in real effort. I would like to find someone who makes time to spend with me in person and making fun memories together.
I'm looking for a real connection with someone loyal and honest that's not into playing mind games. Someone who will love me as I am, and respect me, and into communication. Additionally, someone who is understanding and easy-going such as myself. To simplify this, I'm not just seeking a partner, but a best friend for life.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.