member offline IndianaBROnes
34, Phoenix

member offline IndianaBROnes: Life's a garden, DIG IT!

34 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Night Owl
Lab manager/engineer
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
85037, AZ

About Me:

I absolutely love seeing how far rabbit trails take me. I am very curious about a lot of things and will dive head-first into the subject.

I usually end up surrounding myself in whatever it is until I am satisfied that I have learned everything I want to about it or see what other tangent it leads me to.

I like to dirtbike with my son most days and still enjoy the odd night to go see a movie or enjoy a drink and some delicious food.”

My Ideal Match:

Just looking for someone genuine, honest, and loyal. Also tall dark and handsome … just to be cliche! I’m over these dates that go nowhere. I want someone to prove to me the world is not a cynical place and there is someone out there for everyone.” ⁶

Interests / Keywords: