member offline LoMags
65, Lebanon

member offline LoMags: Separated for yrs. Will be Div. this summer. Can explain.

65 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Employee Benefits
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
37087, TN

About Me:

Faith that I have in Jesus Christ as my Savior. I’m also passionate about trying to encourage others whenever possible. I genuinely love people and can find common ground in 99.9% of the people I meet. I’m a connector and I’m not afraid to show my feelings or emotions. As a former athlete, I love many sports and the thrill of competition. I’m most passionate about football, basketball, baseball, and hockey.

I am a transparent and vulnerable man with natural humor and creativity. I enjoy meeting new people and finding ways to help them. I’m a gourmet cook, musician (drummer) . I have a well developed sense humor and love to observe the situation comedy the lies before us each day… LOL. I try to eat healthier than most and take care of myself as I take numerous supplements and Asian herb compounds daily versus conventional western medicine. I do not trust Big Pharma for the most part.

I can be a bit sarcastic in teasing and have been told that I’m a natural comedian. I love to find situation comedy throughout my day as it’s ever present for those who are enlightened with vision to see the details.

My Ideal Match:

She must be a dedicated Christian seeking to serve God by serving others, pretentious, old-fashioned values, monogamous, with integrity and honor. I’m looking for the woman described in proverbs 30.

Don’t worry, I’ll know you when I see you. It’ll take me about 15 seconds to know whether or not do a potential match. Don’t ask me how and don’t ask me why. It’s one of my gifts along with 35 years of experience in sales/marketing while rubbing elbows with every known demographic.