member offline HenrySmith
44, Bremerton

member offline HenrySmith: Kitsap County - SWPM, You Know The Rest

44 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Self Employed
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 29 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98310, WA

About Me:

Blah blah. Same old and same as everyone else because I am unique just like everyone else. You know the drill.

SWPM, work for myself, semi-retired, independent and strive to become more independent in all areas. From the east coast. Introvert, but can usually deal with people. Not that I have a phobia of people, they just are vapid, lazy, and annoying in usually all cases. I don't do "small talk" well. I discuss deep encounters, thoughts, and ideas and love to hear other's opinion even when I don't agree or know much about them. I live and love deeply and to the fullest extent each day. I also take care of stay cats behind my office and love to help people where I can, as I try to be the change I want to see in the world. I'm a fierce friend, and formidable enemy. I fall asleep to science documentaries, and don't consume TV or movies or MSM "news" as it's all propaganda. I don't do right or left politics. I do up or down which is integrity vs ideological/tribalism/rigidity/woke. Science isn't to be "trusted" or agreed on. It is never a consensus. It is to be tested and checked and rechecked by all who seek knowledge and refined and always tested - no exceptions or it's not science. It fears no light or scrutiny.

Thanks for looking!

My Ideal Match:

Hookups or long term FWB cool. If you are looking for more, explain what you bring to the table or of worth that Men would value. Example: Are you fit, feminine, friendly, cooperative, submissive, humble, warm, ink-free, debit-free, 25 and under, in good health, and childless? How do you compare to your Grandmother's abilities and skill set?

Interests / Keywords: