Swimming time
member offline Mal101
37, Chicago

member offline Mal101: Looking for my other half

37 year old Woman, 5'9" (175 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
buying and selling
Masters Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
SelfieSwimming time
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 48 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
60106, IL

About Me:

Welcome to my boring profile. I have a photo uploaded but I can't make it my main pic. I love to read and watch funny tv show and movies. I love the bears and hawks. This is hard trying to describe myself in words. I dont smoke but I dont mind people who do around me. I am both introver and extrovert. I am both old school and new school. I like to talk to people and I ask alot of questions.. I like to hold hands and snuggle up on the couch. I like to take walks and I take exercise very serious. I am pretty laid back and casual but a sneaky smart a**.lol
I was born in New York but grew up in Italy. My father was born in New York too while my Mom was Italian but its a shame I dont speak Italian but I can understand the language. Love took my dad to Italy. Thank you for reading a bit about me. Ask if you want to know more about me. Thank you

My Ideal Match:

I''m looking for a serious relationship. No games. I need to take this thing slowly and if that doesn't work for you do not respond. I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, intelligent, loves to laugh and has a good sense of humor. Not a fanatic about anything.