member offline jessjess94
30, Bardstown

member offline jessjess94: Let's be friends

30 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
daycare worker
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
40004, KY

About Me:

Kentucky mom, 30 years old with a full schedule but want to get into this adult world and make time for me !
Stuck between right and wrong but knowing I need more and more is never to much
Wanna know anything else just ask sweetpeas i am an open book :)

My Ideal Match:

Don't ever stop chasing cause flowers picked from the side of the road mean more then bought! I want the adventure to ever end !

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 52 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.