member offline 3leggedStud
40, Irvine

member offline 3leggedStud: The guy you only run into once in a lifetime

40 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 15 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
92620, CA

About Me:

I’m your tall, dark haired, dark eyed, fit, romantic dude that’s here for a good time not a long time. I’m experienced with hot wives and massage therapy including yoni massage. If your sapiosexual then I’m your guy

My Ideal Match:

My intentions with this profile is to love and be loved, to please and to be pleased, to impress and to be impressed. You get the picture!
The best part is when we are stripped to our bare selves! It’ll hurt initially but that good pain that leaves your legs feeling like noodle legs

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

2 Forum Posts
  • 3leggedStud Dating Profile
    3leggedStud Irvine, California, USA
    May 17, 2024 6:56 PM GMT
    Best dating/hookup site/app??Great info guys.
    Have you consider it does cost but I don’t think I’ve found one bot or scam! It’s a lifestyle website with a whole bunch of lifestyle parties where you just pay to get in and everybody else that’s in there also wants to hook up.

    Give it a shot. Let me know if if you guys like it and if anybody else else has suggestions ideas please do share.

    Good luck
    View Thread Reply
  • 3leggedStud Dating Profile
    3leggedStud Irvine, California, USA
    May 12, 2024 3:44 AM GMT
    714 lmk females only orange county socal south county Yo here is an idea. If you’re comfortable with talking to girls then I say you and I hit the bars and pick up girls. Ones that smoke or don’t! Either way they should be DTF! I live in south county too and all I need is someone who’s not a pu**y to do with me picking up girls!
    If that’s something you’re down to try hit me back and we’ll talk more!
    Btw I’m not bi or gay so none of that’s gay shit please
    View Thread Reply
View All My Posts