member offline LooseSkrewz
43, East Akron
1

member offline LooseSkrewz: Dying to live for something


Basic:
43 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Intellectual
Profession:
Electrical engineer
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Anarchist
Postal Zip Code Area:
44305, OH

About Me:

A realist with imagination. Honest and hardworking, a professional in my trade. An artist through genetics with a passion for it since birth. Professional tattooist for 20+ years
Professional painter in the fine arts amoung many other artistic trades. Im clean cut, very well groomed, always smell good, decent teeth and depend on nobody. Ive neen songle for a long time and focused on my education and career. I fewl that its finally paying off, and i now gave the time that it takes to be a dedicated man to a special girl.
Im seeking smiles, laughter, nothing down to earth. Im more head in the clouds adventurous and sporadically motivated. Im crazy, loud, often obnoxious. Im going to hell for half of the jokes i tell and youll come with me for laughing at them. I dont sugarcoat anything, have no clue what a filter is and im brutally honest. I want the same. I want to be myself without being judged. If you can accept me and all that i am youll have a partner by your side for life!

My Ideal Match:

Open minded, able to learn and try new things, optimistic and honesty. I understand people have not treated us the way we wished they would have. Our hearts have been broke, more than once for most of us. We have learned some lessons along the way because of those people. I am a firm believer thar it is those lessons the prevent us from being successful in relationships after, because we are placing limitstions on trusting anyone new. New mates pick up on this and eventually get tired of being held back by the limitations we place on them due to tge actions of others. I want someone who is willing to let go of the wrong doings others gave us. Someone who will give me a fair chance, without limitations because with me, its all or nothing. I know my worth and what i bring to the table so trust me when i say, im not afraid to eat alone. Im a happy individual and will not depend on you for my happiness. Im alone, but not lonely. I expect the same. And if you have a dozen men that you have to say "he's just a friend" to me about them, save us both the time and go to rhe next guy. Ill make you feel like the only girl on the planet if you make me feel like the only man.

Interests / Keywords:

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
View All My Posts