member offline VIZION
31, Denver
1

member offline VIZION: Take a trip with me and I'll dance with you through the star


Basic:
31 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Gray gray alien
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Medicine Man and Tribal Government Entity owner
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Anarchist
Postal Zip Code Area:
80223, CO

About Me:

I am a professional Medicine Man, otherwise known as a psychedelic facilitator, meaning I host plant medicine ceremonies as well as offer guidance services for more personal sessions. I own my own Tribal Government Entity called Native American Church of Original Medicine & Sacraments. We are in the start-up phase still, but plan to expand to as many other locations as possible. I am a very kinky heterosexual male looking for bisexual females, as many as possible! I have been tortured and abused in the past with evidence suggesting the monarch slave mind program is to blame, which I found out my rival Gavin Kaiser is known for implementing these types of strategies. So I'm basically just now getting out of a spiritual coma so to speak. Now I am ready to start having all the fun I missed out on the past 31 years. I love music festivals, riding motorcycles, making things with my hands and talent, art, music, photography of nature and beauty. I am a free spirit once and for all, and am ready to share my space with many others!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.