Me in 2018
Like 2021-2
Very recent
Very recent
Very recent
member offline Kk845972
51, Fort Worth

member offline Kk845972: Outgoing Widower Looking For A Friend

51 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Class Clown
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Me in 20182020Like 2021-22023Very recentVery recentVery recent
Me in 2018
Me in 2018
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 24 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
76247, TX

About Me:

Hi, my name is Keith, and I'm interested in meeting a young lady that's:
Easy to be around;
Easy to get along with;
Has a sense of humor,
Is honest;
Is caring;
and wants a gentleman (Southern lol) in her life.

Look, let'z keep it simple: meet as friends
... if we like each other ... këwl.

We can worry about labels and contract lengths later!

I enjoy life, I want to live, and I would like to have someone to share it with (kids are both grown)... at least part-time lol.

You Get This Old Jalopy

I'm: a man (yes ... I was born a man) 51, a widower, 240 lbs, 6' 1", self employed, down
to earth, practical, a realist, almost house broken, outdoorsy, reliable, loyal, predictable (except almost always when I'm either kidding around, or just not predictable lol,) a good cook, a painter (oils/watercolor), an artist (pencil/colored pencil), a tattooist, an artistic crafter of beaded jewelry, as good as any "masseuse"
you can pay to see, etc.

If interested send me a message (can't hurt if you have a truck ... please send pictures, ... of the truck)

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 20 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.