te metes con el toro, obtienes los cuernos
member offline Cernenus0320
50, Troy
1

member offline Cernenus0320: H-D's, Freaky Woman and Men, with a side of strange


Basic:
50 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Transportation
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
te metes con el toro, obtienes los cuernos
te metes con el toro, obtienes los cuernos
te metes con el toro, obtienes los cuernos
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
12180, NY

About Me:

I seriously think that writing this load of shit is demoralizing. Its only a function of some college shit stain that has to come up with ways to justify
their paycheck, and to pat themselves on the back for their accomplishments, that are actually the result of the typing us smuck's do.
I dislike muttering on about shit nobody gaf about. My goal are to get thru the day alive and without the use of force against some fukjack
that wasn't privy to the basic rules of respect and courtesy. That's why I date Young adults, so that my life's experience helps guide them into
their next relationship. I am dating and helping these Younger adults become more aware of the minutia that is often overlooked, and gives them a better
insight to the more long term paths to follow. So by the time they reached their shelf life with me,they are more prepared to be better prepared mentally
for the next boyfriend/girlfriend they encounter.

My Ideal Match:

Im looking those guys and gals that are easy to get along with. Must be positive and not blame their lot in life on everyone else . Females must like
to ride on the back of a H-D motorcycle, or ride next me.. I work a lot So fun will come in doses. I Love The Grateful Dead and they are a big part of my life.
When the tour rolls around,I go to SPAC and my friends that are part of the tour bring me backstage for the show. I like to party and by that I mean to stay up and
relax thru the night with the comforts of my hippy themed bedroom. Sex is a vital function and I am relatively open and not hung up on societal
stigmas. When I am rolliin, I burn White hot and other times I just relax and get my wind. It can be a circus sometimes, but rarely am I bored. Women I like to
be independent and drama free. Sex and uninhibited free expression is the way. 3somes ,4somes are in play and if Your not bi than it could be a problem. Guys cut and smooth.
I am not attracted to obese or way overweight people. I love them as the people they are, but not sexually. I am all about respect, if You don't have or don't show respect, You
will be banished or put to sleep.I have Little room for effing that up. Loyalty and Respect above all else

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 100 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 45 years old.