member offline Patty-13
68, Gilmer

member offline Patty-13: Country woman through and through

68 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Retired Nurse of thirty-two years
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
75644, TX

About Me:

I am a sixty- seven year old female. I have been divorced for about twenty-seven years. I am a retired nurse. I stayed so busy that the years flew by. I am in good health, not on any routine meds. I live out in the country side with my two dogs and confused cat that thinks he is a dog. I am looking for someone to chat with and hopefully make friends with. I did use to smoke for several years and with the use of a vape I was able to cut down the amount of nicotine to zero. Which I am very proud of. I am kinda shy till I get to know you. I do believe in honesty and if you don’t like the truth, don’t ask me. I like to read and I like to rake leaves.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for an open, friendly male around my age to get to know one another and become friends.