member offline Nich1045
43, Beaumont
7

member offline Nich1045: Just looking for some company


Basic:
43 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Chef
Profession:
Chef
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 132 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
77701, TX

About Me:

I am 43 I've been married my husband died in an accident and I have two sons what you're pretty much grown. I am a little bit of a workaholic I am a chef I work for a five star restaurant. I do love to get out and go see places that I haven't seen before and try new restaurants and try lots of new things which I haven't done up until now. I have had some really horrible experiences and I'm very leery of doing this but I believe there's good men out there and I believe there's man that'll take you with your flaws. I'm just looking for someone that will take me for me and not try to change me. I enjoy animals, going to concerts, and trying out new things. I am a very curvaceous woman I'm not fat they consider me thick I guess. I don't like liars thieves and secrets. if you have to put no trust in a relationship whether it be friendship or romantic you have nothing and that's a big thing with me because I my trust has been really really tested here lately after the man you were with for 9 years cheats on you with a younger woman yeah it it hurts but I'm ready to change all that meet somebody new I do like younger men I don't know why. Does seem to be my preference

My Ideal Match:

I I'm looking for someone that doesn't have baby mama drama I don't I don't do drama at all. Children are not a problem I love kids I don't have a problem with a man with children. I am more attracted to Latino men I don't know that's just my preference but I am willing to give anybody a chance if they'll give me a chance I'll give them a chance. change is a good thing sometimes and my last three relationships haven't worked out and they've all been with Latino men incidentally. I want somebody that we can go out and have fun with just hang out and hold hands and all that romantic stuff that I've never experienced in my life never been brought flowers very rarely. I just want to be treated by like a lady for once I want to be treated important and I'm a good woman and I'm an excellent cook so if you like to eat the girl. I'm a hell of a lot of fun to play hang out with I like to drink a little bit I like to party not over not overboard because I do have a pretty demanding position at my job but I just want to meet somebody still young enough to have fun with me and go out with me and just do all kinds of stuff I don't even have never done anything like this before I've never signed up for a dating app like I said I just got out of this long-term relationship and I know I sound extremely redundant at this point. I look forward to meeting all of you I don't discriminate black white green yellow purple I love all people and I'm willing to give any man a chance just because I said Latino was my preference does it mean that I wouldn't give someone else a chance.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 29 years old and younger than 50 years old.