member offline Jimvisiting
70, St. Petersburg

member offline Jimvisiting: Retired

70 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
33710, FL

About Me:

I am an out door person. I am usually shy at first meeting but warm up quickly. My friends say I am kind and generous person. I like to help people when I can. I like to hold hands and hugs. Well a kiss is something to look forward to. I tend to let the one I am with to be the first to get close like a hug and or a kiss.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone to be a friend. Someone to hangout with, have a drink and dinner. Maybe a walk on the beach watching the sunset. Just a companion.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 65 years old and younger than 100 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.