member offline Chuck65
59, Nacogdoches

member offline Chuck65: Down to earth nature lover

59 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75965, TX

About Me:

My name is Chuck and I’m easy going nature lover. I love hiking, camping and thunderstorms I love to paint and write. Currently working on 2 books. One of short stories and one of poetry. I’m always striving to experience new avenues in life and always love to learn. Life is too shot to have regrets and to live in the past. The best one can do is learn from the past and move forward with the experience you have learned and apply it to the future. As far as my woman I’m looking for I would like her to be sensitive and caring. A sense of humor and open to try different things. Respecting nature and animals is important to me. Taking time out for the simple things in life is a must. I love holding hands, good conversation and snuggling up during a thunderstorm. I may be a bit old fashioned but I feel like you should make your woman your priority and her happiness should be number one. Making her feel loved and appreciated safe and secure and always desired will feel the life around you with joy and happiness.

My Ideal Match:

My ideal woman would be down to earth but adventurous. Open minded and excited to experience new things. Looks are important but not as important as communication, trust and respect . I would like her to enjoy nature and helping animals as much as I do. I would like her to have her own mind and not be afraid to speak her thoughts and opinions. I open to experience things she would bring to me. I would like her to be romantic as far as holding hands, touching and snuggling up together during thunderstorms.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.