member offline Gardenlover48
48, Ocala

member offline Gardenlover48: Looking for me!!

48 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Animal Lover
CNA and I work at Publix
Associates Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
34471, FL

About Me:

I am spontaneous and witty with a dry sense of humor, whom of which loves the outdoors and my family and friends. I grew up in Cleveland Ohio and come from a huge Catholic family. I am the oldest sister out of three other sisters same parents. I love fishing, camping, hiking, gardening, bowling, swimming, festivals, beach trips, painting, drawing, shopping, playing pool or board games, etc.. I love classic rock, heavy metal, oldies, R&B, rap, country. My favorite color is blue, but I also like green, black, brown, red and purple. I like science fiction, action, fantasy, true story movies and comedy. I like all types of food. I also like jigsaw puzzles too. I am Hungarian and Slovak and Bohemian.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for something serious and I am also open to making as many friends along the way.