member offline Soniamarie
51, Fond du Lac

member offline Soniamarie: Newly separated (my choice). Looking for love

51 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
54935, WI

About Me:

I am newly separated, and I am seeking a man that is willing to show me unconditional love. I am spontaneous and I love gong on adventures. My all-time favorite date would be a nice non expensive dinner and a walk through a park or on the beach hand in hand. I am a hopeless romantic.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a man that will be there and show me love unconditionally along with intimacy in more than one aspect. I want my partner to adventurous and love being in nature. I would expect respect, truth and faithfulness to come from my partner. I hate liars, cheater and scammers. I am looking for a partner that is loyal to me and would do anything to make me happy (it does not take a lot to make me happy either)

Interests / Keywords: