member offline KaneDaGod34
34, Phoenix

member offline KaneDaGod34: Life's is hard, I'm here to find pleasure and saitsfaction

34 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Hopeless Romantic
Self employed
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
85007, AZ

About Me:

My name is Kevin, but I go by Kane. I am 34 and single I have no kids but am open to the journey. I am artistic and intelligent, I enjoy the company of a woman. I am easy going and fun, I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making this around me laugh. I am in love with the journey of life and all the people, places and things that intwine with our lives. I am looking to meet women who are ready to explore new heights of fun and sexuality. I value being safe and secure and relaxing and being comfortable for all around me. If your ready to make unforgettable memories and feel unimaginable feelings then I am the choice. I thank you for reading this and look forward to meeting you.