member offline StephanieJacks
45, Wilburton

member offline StephanieJacks: Country boy here I am,born and bred country girl

45 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Native American
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Unemployed at the moment
Some College/University
Christian: Baptist
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 16 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
74578, OK

About Me:

Country boys only city slickers need not apply I'm as country as they come bare foot mostly not even a bra gets slipped on. trees and wildlife hasn't complained I greatly enjoy being in the woods around creeks takin in all the beautiful and interesting things the Lord provides I don't mind getting dirty or dusty love them back road drives ,chillin ,talking,singing,laughing,having a drink or few listening to music I even squat next to the ride to piss I'm also very sexy and feminine I like to feel soft and smell pleasant. do my hair and make up at times but I will even get down in the mud with you to dig the tire out if we get stuck .love cookingoutside bbq ribs are my fav I'm one hell of a cook also looking to find a soul to enjoy and share these things with .lifes to short for bullshit and be love be respectful and considerate .

My Ideal Match:

I want someone I can be comfortable around be myself someone to hang out with I like to drink I like to do drugs I like to get real high and f*ck I like to get fucked real good over and over I like to go to the woods to the creek look for arrowheads, just hanging out being myself and you be you, I'm not dingy, I'm not a dope whore but I do like to be fucked good, guess I'm looking for a country boy

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 42 years old and younger than 58 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.