this is a  picture. of me. when. I was in my 20
picture of me when I got married with. my ex-husband.
member offline julie48sal
48, Douglass
3

member offline julie48sal: I am very quite person, I very. funny


Basic:
48 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
artist
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
this is a  picture. of me. when. I was in my 20picture of me when I got married with. my ex-husband.
this is a  picture. of me. when. I was in my 20
this is a picture. of me. when. I was in my 20
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75943, TX
STDs:
Positive

About Me:

I am very. a quiet. person I stay to myself most of the time., I smoke and drink. coffee. all the time. I don't. get. out in town's. not very. often. because I can't. drive I have some health issues. i have seizure and deals with a tumor cancer and I can't get anymore treatments for the tumor. ,I am on hospice care.

My Ideal Match:

just need. someone. to hangout with to do fun thing's before. I hit the bucket someone that smoke and drink coffee with me..

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 50 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.