member offline Sueworm4
46, Freeport

member offline Sueworm4: Back out trying the dating thing

46 year old Woman, 5'10" (178 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Customer service
High school
Christian: Catholic
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
61032, IL

About Me:

Mom of three Dell children and one granddaughter Summer Gail don’t like winters I’m funny Enjoy a good night out for dinner and drinks or I could stay home and cuddle and watch a movie just in the dating scene after taking a break for 10 years is all kind of new to me a little while if you ask me, but I’m good with the ride

My Ideal Match:

Friends see what happens kind of open