member offline Take9
50, Albany

member offline Take9: I LOVE Group

50 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
High school
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
12182, NY

About Me:

I a total Bottom 5'7 weight 190 average build go to the gym on a regular basis. I like the simple things in life staying home watching TV having a friend or two or three over for a really good time and making sure every one leaves happy at the end of the day and I'm always looking for new friend or two so hit me up if this sounds good to you! I do enjoy car rides cars can be fun sometimes too. I enjoy fine foods butt I always have to watch what I eat I really really enjoy swallowing protein drinks I can drink protein shakes by the gallons! It's always fun to have a bunch of friends over to make our own protein drinks so I can sample them all! So I guess that about sums it up for me. They say I'm supposed to have two hundred words in this part so that's all I can come up with. Hopefully you guys will find me interesting and hit me up!

My Ideal Match:

I'm a total Bottom 1 on 1 is fun butt what I really love is to be the center of attention for a group of guys in a GB session. I can play most evenings and if I have advanced notice I can play during the day. I always Host. I'm looking for guys 25 yrs to 60 I'm not into fat men and be clean and please be for real so many people are not butt I am so hit me up if this sounds good to you