member offline Niki00
42, Webster
1

member offline Niki00: Show Me Around


Basic:
42 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Logistics
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 94 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
77598, TX

About Me:

I am not actually in Texas... yet.

I'll be moving across the country (for work) in a few weeks and know nothing and no one. I'm just packing what fits in my car and hitting the road! While I have always wanted this sort of adventure, it is a bit daunting. My son is grown and my parents gone, so now is the time.

While I am a gamer at heart (old school MUDs anyone?), I fail at being the introvert most gamers I meet are. I love to go out. Food, parties, movies, music. Entertain me!

I am from the northern edge of the country and not probably not ready for the heat. Generally I love being outdoors. Camping, bonfires, and stargazing are some of my favorite things to do. I think I may have to acclimate a bit before I attempt those things Texas style.

My Ideal Match:

I need friends! Not in a creepy, desperate way. In a I'm new to town and don't know anyone kind of way. I'm a pretty open individual and support people being who they are. If you want to know something, ask. I'm all for staying up all night chatting about life, the universe, and everything. Or binge watching Harry Potter. I enjoy parties, but believe in personal responsibility (don't drink and drive, etc). Sometimes, when I drink, I know things.

I'm not a fan of drama or mooches. I don't really care about style, trends or money. I am not high maintenance. I am happy with that. If you care overly much about that sort of thing, move along.

I gave up on dating a long time ago. While I would love to find my forever person, I am not looking for it. It's better if it happens organically.

I have no interest in a casual fling or friends with benefits arrangement.

Interests / Keywords: