member offline LaDonna
66, Dickinson
1

member offline LaDonna: What You Should Know


Basic:
66 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Stay at home mom
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 34 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
77539, TX

About Me:

My kids are number one and I do have a teenage daughter at home still. I love the western channel and country music and 50s and 60s music. I love to cook but also like dressing up and being taken out for a nice meal with romance thrown in on occasion. I am a romantic even though life has taught me there is no such thing as happy ever after. I still dream that there is. I believe in love honesty and loyalty and forgiveness. I enjoy camping. I’m really a very simple person with old fashioned beliefs. I don’t like liars or thieves. My favorite flowers are roses and stargazers. Oh and I am very short and a little overweight. I’m just me.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a good man that knows what romance is. Someone that is honest and loyal. A man who understands my daughter comes first in my life.