member offline Owlfeather
60, Craig
0

member offline Owlfeather: Still believe in romance


Basic:
60 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hippie
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
81625, CO

About Me:

Hi, born and raised in Colorado. I have two sons I'm very proud of, both in CO. Degree in Wildlife Biology from CSU. I was an ultramarathon runner, complicated reasons for not running anymore. Essentially retired, I make walking sticks and canes, love to fish/ fly fishing, camping...anything outside that doesn't require safety equipment, lol. I love movies, music and games. You have to talk while playing... Not a cook, way better at cleaning up...lol. If I cook it will be bachelor's fare. Still believe in romance...

My Ideal Match:

I am hoping to be appreciated for small thoughts. I love to talk, a sense of humor and intelligence. Looks are over rated. I will teach you anything I know, in return you have to teach me what you know. I prefer total honesty, even if it hurts. Nothing is perfect, therefore this will be an adventure.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.