member offline Sidd
48, MURRAY
1

member offline Sidd: Looking for new friends


Basic:
48 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Therapist
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 35 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
84107, UT

About Me:

Hi I'm Jason, I am a drug rehab therapist. I am recently seperated and will be getting divorced. I am 48 have one son who is 19. I have a Masters degree in Social Work. One of my passions is trying to help erase the stigma of mental health. I enjoy being outdoors when I can, but I also like to just hang out at home and relax. I am trying to quit smoking and am being fairly successful, I have also been sober from alcohol for 19 years. I am a little shy at first because of the length of time that I was married, once I am able to feel comfortable then I will do anything for anyone as long as they are honest with me.

My Ideal Match:

Right now I am looking to make new friends, I've been married for almost 11 years and I lost all the people I used to talk to. I want some one that can accept a guy that is a little on the heavy side. I would love to meet someone that is kind, caring, and compassionate towards people. I don't worry about age, because some of the best people that I know are younger than I am. I would like someone that is open minded to the world and all of the changes that are happening in the world, I'm not looking for anyone super religious but someone that is in touch with their spirituality.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 50 years old.