member offline Joannelambert76
47, Conway
4

member offline Joannelambert76: Big and beautiful looking for love


Basic:
47 year old Woman, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Disability
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 23 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
72034, AR

About Me:

Hello everyone. In my spare time I like to relax, watch TV, listen to music. I like doing all sorts of things. I am currently in college working towards my associates degree. I love to laugh a lot. I am an Investigation Discovery addict. My goal is to finish college. I'm on disability, but I am doing the college thing for myself. Being an honest person and treating people with respect are important to me. My music taste varies. I like anything but country. I am not a sports person. I am more of an introvert, but it depends on the situation. I am hoping to find someone to share my life with. Sex is not important to me. I am looking at the person.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who don't play games. Someone who has a job and a car for starters. I really can't describe who I am looking for until I meet him. I'm not getting no younger, so I am looking for a life partner. Someone who knows how to treat a woman.