member offline Glam2Outdoorsy
62, Batesville

member offline Glam2Outdoorsy: Life Is Still An Adventure, Even In The Second Half

62 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Oil painting artist
Bachelors Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 121 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
38606, MS

About Me:

I’m a pretty laid back person, who loves seeing the beauty and joy in life. I’m somewhat analytical, but also extremely creative; Oil painting is my main hobby. I do commissioned work as time permits. My regular daily activities/interests are gardening, cooking, and home improvement.
I love to travel: whether it be an elegant, relaxing sight seeing/resort trip, or off to the wild for fly fishing, lake/river /sea fishing. Not into hunting game though. I’m no stranger to camping, roughing it, and RV’ing. Truly love road trips!!
I’m not into any specific music genre, however, I can enjoy just about any live music event. I am more of a creative person, than sitting and watching TV, although I do enjoy some Sci-fi, and classic films. I enjoy a game of chess and have fun with family games like Pictionary, Jenga, etc.
I love conversations where I might learn new things, so I’m not bored by any topics. I truly l enjoy learning the other person’s perspective and opinions of who I’m speaking to.
Do you like even simple outings like the zoo, or a nature hike, or walk on the beach? I’m in. Grocery shopping is fun to me too!
I love all kinds of pets. I’ve trained everything from horses for barrel racing, to agility dog training.
I’ve been an international fashion model and spokesperson, but I am not interested in that business any more. I was never impressed by it, and after 35 years of that work, I’m happy to say, I never lost my down-to-earth Texas Tom-boy side. Because of my diverse life experiences, I can have an appreciation of a ballet, a charity event — that sort of thing, and still be perfectly content if that is not part of my significant-other’s world. I’m content in a home environment, enjoying family gatherings and casual-at-home-BBQs.
I value a genuine, balanced and supportive connection with those in my close circle of family and friends. I believe in not suffocating a significant-other, allowing each other to have alone, “me” time, and pursuit of individual dreams/hobbies.
I stay physically fit, and love researching/implementing super-healthy food choices and supplements. Don’t get me wrong though! I still love my nachos and a margarita, so don’t panic :D
I’ve been out of the dating scene the past 7 years. Who knows what can grow from an acquaintance to a friendship to loyal companionship and beyond? So much more to discover!