Thats me!
member offline DanielxPowers
38, Middletown

member offline DanielxPowers: Gamer dude looking for gamer girl.

38 year old Man, 5'3" (160 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Thats me!Gaming!
Thats me!
Thats me!
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 10 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
45044, OH

About Me:

I love video games. Got started with nintendo nes and still have it. Currently game on ps5. I don't like online gaming because it costs extra but I have done it in the past.

I try to cook my own meals but because of Autism I take a long time which makes me not want to cook for myself. I also have a tiny kitchen.

I have a lot of stuff im trying to sell.

I found Jesus about 12 years ago but still stumble. It would be a poaitive in my life to meet someone whose faith is stronger than mine.

Not particularily fond of women my own age. Too much baggage, heartbreak, and other things.

I am trying my best to make my outward appearance better (lose weight gain some muscle) I exercise up to 5 times per week and try to go every day.

My Ideal Match:

Someone young. 18-25 (maybe older). Slim build, blond, I have plenty of energy for random adventures to the most hidden places in ohio. (This is just my ideal, not set in stone)

Possibly someone who is an extravert because im an introvert.

Looking for someone who is mature in their young age and wants a family and isn't bothered about being with an older guy. (Im not some 60 year old simp so please don't treat me like one.)