member offline Anytime
72, Custer

member offline Anytime: Looking to meet a big beautiful woman

72 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
57730, SD

About Me:

I'm looking for someone who enjoys what I like to do everyone has their own thing. I'm retired, like TV, watch porn, woman that likes the same, I like to smoke the green, hopefully she will indulge, kicking back, lots of attention lots of sex, hopefully she can cook, naked under a house coat or a robe...would love a woman who likes to wear lingerie. I am very o*al and would like the same. I am a twice widowed man. That still loves the company of a woman. If you're interested let's hook up

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a BBW who enjoys movies TVs kicking back not much of a drinker but will indulge with a woman. I'm retired so I have no obligations. Older gent just looking for a loving companion, conversation to see how compatible we are, honesty has to be first I believe a person always has to earn someone's trust by knowing them. And if compatible I'm sure it wouldn't take long. An older Gent who still loves the company of a woman. If interested let's try to know each other, thank you