member offline jollyjody
67, Burleson
1

member offline jollyjody: Nice Woman seeking Nice Man


Basic:
67 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Nurse
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
76028, TX

About Me:

I am a widow who has decided to explore the dating scenario after many years of marriage. I am a country girl looking for a nice man who would like to take the time to get to know one another and become friends. If it develops from there then we both have something to celebrate. I like Fishing, swimming, backyard bbq's and traveling. I like most country music followed by Neil Diamond and the list goes on. I like going to the movies and out to dinner. I enjoy a simple dinner from McDonalds to fine dining with wine. There is much more, however, I prefer to discuss in person or over conversations we have as we get to know each other. I am employed full time and am financially sound, I am not looking for a man for his money. If it feels like I might be someone you would like to get to know please email me at jlbw57@yahoo.com

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a nice gentleman that enjoys life and has a good attitude. I hope that he will share some of the same interests that I have. Must be a non-smoker and cannot be an alcoholic. My children are grown and out of the house. I am not looking to raise any more children but welcome your adult children. I have grandchildren that I adore, and I value quality time with my family.
I am not into playing games and would genuinely like to find someone to walk through my next chapter of life with.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 65 years old and younger than 73 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.