member offline Newhereletstalk
59, Elizabethtown

member offline Newhereletstalk: I want to live life not just exist.

59 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Masters Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
42701, KY

About Me:

I am new to this state, retired and working full time. My children are grown and live on their own or with their family. I also enjoy spending time with my grandchildren. I love the outdoors but not to engage in extreme activities. I love life, staying fit, social activities and eating healthy foods most of the time. I consider myself pretty outgoing and will pick up and go if the mood hits just to enjoy a beautiful scenery. I love being close to water, going to museums, arts, library and their events and live good music especially jazz, gospel, hip hop, some pop, blues just about any kind of music. I will go to a movie if it is a romance, comedy, sci-fi, thriller and action and have to have fresh popcorn. I am ready to meet, greet and have great conversations to see if there is a connection.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a great person that may have similar interests and things I would be open to learn. Someone that takes their health seriously and want to enjoy life and living it to the fullest.