member offline Aaran
35, Middle Point

member offline Aaran: Hi I'm Aaran

35 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Pallet shop
High school
Christian: Baptist
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
45863, OH

About Me:

Hi I'm Aaran...ladd add me on fb if u want both profiles ones old. But I like riding my motorcycle. I can fix just about anything I enjoy working on cars I'm pretty good at it. Spending time with my kids. Mustangs I have 2 project cars. Fishing having fun sometimes going out. I'm a good guy not judgemental. I try to see everything from both sides. I'm not controlling or the type to argue all the time. looking for someone who is honest and can respect me by not paying attention to every dude around. Just got out of a ten year marriage a few months ago. but I've been doing a lot of healing and soul searching I'm ready to find a good girl fr.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a girl with values morals and respect for me I can deal with anything else I'm easy going wanting someone who's a good girl with an attitude and fun to be around. Just be your best self and be a team fr.

Interests / Keywords: