member offline katestamman
44, Kings Mountain

member offline katestamman: I consider myself a good woman, mom and sister.

44 year old Woman, 5'8" (173 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Make up artist
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
28086, NC

About Me:

I consider myself a good woman, mom and sister. I love my family above all things. I have an entrepreneurial spirit and I am very active. I do not like laziness and also not the crazy nightlife or entertainment. I like to help people when they need me. I am very honest, faithful, loyal and sincere. I am very attentive, paying attention to the needs of my partner and I would love if he does the same. Loving, caring, sweet and when I have a partner I love to treat him like my king. I do and give everything for this person.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a faithful and respectful man, who is caring, loving and to whom I am his everything. The appearance is not so important for me, the character and a nice personality is a lot more important. I am looking for a man with whom I can spend the rest of my life with.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 56 years old and younger than 87 years old.